School Holiday Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term 2016

Staff Training Thursday 1st September
Staff Training Friday 2nd September
Re-open Monday 5th September
Close after school Friday 28th October
Re-open Monday 7th November
Close Wednesday 21st December at 1.30 pm

Spring Term 2017

Staff Training Thursday 5th January
Staff Training Friday 6th January
Re-open Monday 9th January
Close after school Friday 10th February
Staff Training Monday 20th February
Re-open Tuesday 21st February
Close Friday 31st March at 1.30 pm

Summer Term 2017

School re-opens Tuesday 18th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Close after school Friday 26th May
Re-open Monday 5th June
Close Friday 21st July at 1.30 pm

School is closed to children on the 5 staff training days.